Red Hat Certified Architect: DevOps (RHCA-DEVOPS)

A Red Hat Certified Architect (RHCA) with a DevOps concentration is a Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE) or Red Hat Certified Developer who has attained Red Hat’s highest level of certification, proving their skills and knowledge in technologies and practices that can accelerate the process of moving applications and updates from development through the build and test processes and on to production.

DevOps concentration skills include:

  • Container management and automation
  • Multiple approaches to configuration management and automation


To earn the RHCA: DevOps title you must pass these exams:

  • !RH-EX276
  • !RH-EX280
  • !RH-EX405
  • !RH-EX407